Trading Signal Service

Our Equity Multiplier Pro trading signal service is better than any Expert Advisor. A good trading robot (or Expert Advisor) is actually an elementary foundation for long-term successful capital development on the Forex market. However, you have to continuously take care of the operation, selection, optimization and technical maintenance of these trading robots. With our trading signal service you save yourself this effort and risk. We have put together an optimally coordinated selection of over 10 trading robots for you, and have perfected their setup in hundreds of hours of backtesting and live testing.

The result is a trading signal that uses the opportunity for positive development in all market phases with a conservative risk profile.

Characteristics & strategy of the trading signal

Equity Multiplier Pro is a trading signal for people who trade professionally and are looking for a signal that is permanently and constantly focused on the positive development of equity. A signal that will accompany you conservatively and reliably in your wealth accumulation over many decades. Equity growth is the only thing that matters. We forego huge profits in a short period of time, but we also do not accept large drops in equity (equity drawdown).

Recommended from account sizes of 10,000 €. Small lot sizes are traded in 29 currency pairs.

Specialty: Up to 200 open trades at the same time for maximum diversification of risk and market phase.

Please make sure you are using a good broker (Tickmill UK best) and a fast VPS with short latency to the Signal’s trading server (UK London) before subscribing. If only the signal is subscribed and no own EAs are operated, the VPS service from MQL5.com can be used. Otherwise we recommend the VPS from UltraFX.

Subscribe to Equity Multiplier Pro

The Trading Signal can be subscribed to at low monthly prices from the following providers.

Trading Signal Service

Unser Trading Signal Service Equity Multiplier Pro ist besser als jeder Expert Advisor. Ein guter Handelsroboter (bzw. Expert Advisor) ist zuwar ein elementares Fundament für den langfristig erfolgreichen Kapitalaufbau am Forex-Markt. Allerdings müssen Sie sich laufend um den Betrieb, die Auswahl, die Optimierung und technische Wartung dieser Handelsroboter kümmern. Mit unserem Trading Signal Service sparen Sie sich diesen Aufwand und das Risiko. Wir haben für Sie eine optimal aufeinander abgestimmte Auswahl aus über 10 Handelsrobotern zusammengestellt, und deren Setup in vielen hundert Stunden Backtest-Arbeit und Live-Testing perfektioniert.

Herausgekommen ist ein Trading Signal, dass in allen Marktphasen die Chance auf eine positive Entwicklung bei einem konservativem Risikoprofil nutzt.

Eigenschaften & Strategie des Trading Signals

Equity Multiplier Pro ist ein Handelssignal für Menschen, die professionell handeln und nach einem Signal suchen, das sich dauerhaft und konstant auf die positive Entwicklung des Eigenkapitals fokussiert. Ein Signal, das ihren Vermögensaufbau über viele Jahrzehnte hin konservativ und verlässlich begleitet. Das Eigenkapitalwachstum ist das einzige, was zählt. Wir verzichten auf riesige Gewinne in kurzer Zeit, dafür gibt es bei uns aber auch keine Akzeptanz von hohen Eigenkapitaleinbrüchen (Eigenkapital Drawdown).

Empfohlen ab Account-Größen von 10.000 €. Getradet werden kleine Lot-Größen in 29 Währungspaaren.

Besonderheit: Bis zu 200 offene Trades gleichzeitig für eine maximale Diversifizierung von Risiko und Marktphase.

Bitte stellen Sie vor dem Abonnement sicher, dass Sie einen guten Broker (am besten Tickmill UK) und einen schnellen VPS mit kurzer Latenz zum Handelsserver des Signals (UK London) verwenden. Wenn nur das Signal abonniert wird und keine eigenen EAs betrieben werden, kann der VPS Service von MQL5.com verwendet werden. Ansonsten empfehlen wir die VPS von UltraFX.

Equity Multiplier Pro abonnieren

Das Trading Signal kann bei folgenden Anbietern zu günstigen monatlichen Preisen abonniert werden.